Coincidence?

Like most of us, I have to manage a lot of passwords.The ones I care much are the ones I use in bank cards and credit cards.

Bank account cards usually have 6 digits,   credit cards have 4.

As these passwords don’t expire like the ones of work, I usually put names on them and then make the password equivalent to the values of each letter in numerology.

Today I went to the supermarket and I payed with my credit card. This credit card password has a particular name that I’ll never forget, at least part of it.

The cashier pressed the total and I got a 10 cent discount for taking my reusable grocery bag.

I hadn’t really payed attention to the total until I put my password: the total was exactly the sequence of my password!!!!!!!!!

What are the odds of something like it to happen?

Well, I don’t want to calculate the factorial combinations, I just got very surprised.

Is it just a coincidence or is it a sign?

2 Comments »

  1. Piraboy Said:

    I think it’s a sign… What’s the name of this friend whose name you’ll never forget? kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    (and the next time I visit you, pass me your credit card 🙂 )

    • mimulus Said:

      Fortunately I trust you 🙂 .
      All my cards are named like my loved ones. In fact, I have a card with your name…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Leave a Reply

