Concern

Never before in my life I had so many friends suffering for a loved one with a serious disease like now.

They are in my daily prayers.I wish them strength to go through it and deal with whatever comes from it in the end.

I know that what we have to go through during life is inevitable. But this tells me that what I think is right:

Nothing else in the world, except our loved ones, deserve our concern and pain. And all the people we don’t know that are in great suffer, deserve our compassion always.

Now more than ever before I’m asking the questions: Does that deserve my pain? Does that deserve my concern?

The answer for most of them is NO!

2 Comments »

  1. Piraboy Said:

    I have foud out that Pain does not have a colour, so I cannot paint it…

  2. mimulus Said:

    I’m really sorry.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Leave a Reply

