Walking into Sunshine

Too much rainy days
Rainy days
Find so much lazy ways
Lazy ways

It's all over me
I can't stand it
This kind of life
Is not for me

I need a holiday
Get away from the rush
I've gotta get away
From the rush of the week
If the cost is cheap

I'll up and fly away
Where the sun always shine
Eight days a week

Cause there'll be sunshine
Yes, I'll be walking into sunshine
Sunshine, give me the sun
Sunshine so all my
Rainy days will all be gone

Walking by the sea
(Go walking by the sea)
That's when I'll be free
(No one to hurry me)

I can do as I please
And my mind is at ease
I won't need worry at all

I need a holiday
Get away from the rush
I've gotta get away
From the rush of the week
If the cost is cheap

I gotta get away
I gotta do it now
Gotta walk into the sun, ha ha

Get away, get away, get away
Leave a Reply

