The Power Of Eye Contact

After all this time…I admit…my heart still goes faster when my eyes meet his.

Damn your eyes!

I can do what I want
I’m in complete control
That’s what I tell myself
I got a mind of my own
I’ll be alright alone
Don’t need anybody else

I gave myself a good talkin’ to
No more bein’ a fool for you
And when I see you all I remember
Is how you make me wanna surrender

chorus:

Damn your eyes
For takin’ my breath away
Makin’ me wanna stay
Damn your eyes
For getting my hopes up high
Makin’ me fall in love again
Damn your eyes

Leave a Reply

