Collin Farrell?

An attempt…

2 Comments »

  1. Miki Said:

    Bom dia, Mimulus!

    I guess I was much too long away, and I have the feeling to have lost the … don’t know how to say it in English!!!! Something like the thread of your life!
    Do these drawings here mean that YOU draw? this would be wonderful!
    Hugs

  2. mimulus Said:

    Hey, Miki! Long time no see you here!
    Yes, you’ve lost track of my life…stays the same, not for long I hope. I expect good changes.

    I bought some material and I am “drawing” again. It relaxes mind. And it’s estimulating. Though I’m not professional like you, it’s just for fun :).

    I visit the wonderful paintings you share with us there often. I’m glad you’re becoming successful. Well deserved!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Leave a Reply

