Wrong side

This morning I had already taken a shower and was working very early while my sister had her breakfast watching TV. She leaves at 7.

I take the same care with myself as if I were going out when I stay home. I use my oil or moisturizer and even perfume because I feel good.

I like to joke that if I have to go to emergency they’ll give me a better treatment 🙂 .

Then, my sister said: “Hey, you’re wearing your blouse the wrong side.” 😦 

It’s good to have someone else to warn about that kind of thing.

I wish everything else that is wrong could be so easily pointed by someone else that cares and fixed as the blouse in the wrong side.

Leave a Reply

