Why should I care?

– soundtrack for feeling miserable –

2 Comments »

  1. Piraboy Said:

    Depressing and beautiful. I’m not a big fan of her (although I have one of her CD’s somewhere), but I did enjoy the song, the sax part and of course, the lyrics.

  2. mimulus Said:

    Hello, my dear friend! I love her. I have a CD only, since CDs I only get as a gift or buy as gift for friends now.
    Yeah, it’s quite depressive. But when I’m feeling miserable, it is the kind that helps me to “spend” the misery until it ends 🙂 , so I can recover and restart.
    I’m glad you enjoyed it.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Leave a Reply

