Thoughts of the night

Once I heard someone say to prefer being an optimistic and being wrong than being pessimistic and being right. I totally agree. That’s how I am.

And that’s what makes me get in doubt sometimes if something has changed or if it’s only me giving a new look to it.

Things change all the time, specially outside, the “user interface”.

I’m giving a new look to everything and everybody around me once again, like I do from times to times…so that I can notice what really changed, what was fixed and what remains unchanged….and most important….what my old look didn’t allow me to see.

Leave a Reply

