Hors de Prix

This evening I went to the movies. Alone with no crisis, as usual.

It was a delicious comedy that I highly recommend for those who need a rest for mind, from all daily tensions. Just a light, funny movie: Hors de Prix.

It relaxed me and I specially liked one scene, when the guy offers the girl he loves, who is an opportunist, a coin so she will stay 10 more seconds. I know exactly how it feels. I feel I could pay a million coins just for a few more seconds everytime…..nevermind.

Leave a Reply

