Men Who Explain Things…

whether they know about it or not….

I was faced with this situation several times in my life. Though, like the author of the article I share below, my life is also fortunately enough “sprinkled with lovely men”.

This behavior is not so often found among younger guys, many of them very cultured and intelligent, that I’m lucky to know all my life.

I’d like to share and I’m sure most women know this situation very well:

http://www.latimes.com/news/opinion/commentary/la-op-solnit13apr13,0,526991.story

Leave a Reply

