Tell me, babe

 So tell me babe
Tell me ‘bout it
Tell me how I feel
How you feel
And if the feeling’s real
Feeling’s real
Tell me what’s the deal , hey hey hey
Tell me ‘bout it
Tell you how I feel
How it feels
And if the feeling’s real
Feeling’s real


Let’s seal the deal
Hey Hey Hey

What you think about me and you being together
Could you brink to share my cold and stormy weather??
Have you got this under control
Show me you know about a woman’s soul

If you’re feeling like I do, won’t you come and do it to me

Leave a Reply

