Meditation

This morning I meditated with this internal mantra for a loooonnggg time:

” Inspire Love [in the broadest universal sense], Light, Health and Prosperity

   Expire Fears, Sadness, Ilness. “

 I’m light as a plume.

 Yesterday I meditated also but without any mantra. I had some stress right after due to job related problems that I don’t wanna mention not to interfere in the way I’m feeling now.

 If I can’t go to the office, I’ll take the most advantage I can of my egg case :).

 I’ll have to go the next three days to the office or I may loose my place there. It’s okay, three days I can handle easily.  

Leave a Reply

