Cooking for One

Cooking for one is not a very much rewarding experience. It’s more a need and an obligation.

I keep many recipes and watch culinary programs, specially the ones where the anchor cooks for friends at home. I’d love to do it. I watch because it’s out of my reality.

I’d love to cook for friends at home, trying recipes and seasons [if I had a bigger place, of course, and a real kitchen 🙂].

The only experiences I had until now [and I’m old enough] were at home while living with family. For desserts only.

It’s never too late. I’ll enjoy it whenever it comes.

Leave a Reply

