Complex People Who Complicate Things

I’ve always been told that men “attack” when they are interested. And if they don’t, it means they are not very into the woman.
And I’ve always believed it.
Now I’m not so sure anymore.
I think the most rich and complex is the person’s interior the most difficult it gets to express deep strong feelings.
Do men attack only the wrong women easily or for superficial interests and when it’s about the right one they run like chickens?
Maybe not all of them, but some of them, for sure!
Only you guys can answer me that, as I’m a woman.
It brings me some comfort to think that some men act like that.

Leave a Reply

